Subscribe to me on YouTube

20.04.2011, 10:20◄ last page     

Find the playing times for the Final between Larvik and Itxako.

EHF Women’s Champions League Final

Following the draw result from 19 April 2011, the first leg match of the EHF Women’s Champions League Finals will be carried out in Norway and the second leg match in Spain.

2010/11 EHF Women’s Champions League Final – First leg

Saturday 07 May 2011, 16:45 hrs (local time)
Larvik HK (NOR) vs. Itxako Reyno De Navarra (ESP)
Arena Larvik, Larvik (NOR)

2010/11 EHF Women’s Champions League Final – Second leg

Saturday 14 May 2011, 19:15 hrs (local time)
Itxako Reyno De Navarra (ESP) vs. Larvik HK (NOR)
Pabellón Anaitasuna, Pamplona (ESP)

Both matches will be broadcast as a live web stream on ehfTV.com, which is the official Internet TV platform of the European Handball Federation that offers free live streaming as well as a video on demand service.

Find more information on the 2010/11 EHF Women’s Champions League here.


 Send bookmark to BlinkList  Send bookmark to del.icio.us  Send bookmark to Google  Send bookmark to Digg  Send bookmark to Yahoo  Send bookmark to LinkARENA  Send bookmark to folkd  Send bookmark to SlashDot  Send bookmark to Netscape  Send bookmark to FURL  Send bookmark to StumbleUpon  Send bookmark to Spurl.net  Send bookmark to Mr. Wong  Send bookmark to Webnews

sign up!